Friday, October 9, 2009

Home of the Gods!

Welcome to the Mt. Olympus band blog. Here is where fellow Gods and Godesses come to get info about their favorite band/place to live. The band consists of 4 Gods. Carter Logan who is better know in the underworld as Hades, Mike Guggino aka Dionysus, Dickie Spectacular aka Zeus aka Diggie Smalls and Joey Santa Maria aka Ares the God of Bass. Together they form a truly titanic sound the likes of which have never been heard in Brooklyn and beyond. they have music posted on their interweb page. Mount Olympus
More news is to come so keep your ears to the heavens.

No comments:

Post a Comment